Contact

South County Campus
Directions

5001 Little Rock Road
St. Louis, MO 63128

office: 314.892.5051
fax: 314.892.5067

info@thecrosspoint.com

For prayer requests, praise reports and comments, please fill out our prayer requests form.

Mon:Thurs: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Fri: 8 a.m. to 11 a.m.

*Office is closed daily for lunch from 12 p.m. to 1 p.m.

Get Directions

Our Staff

Meet the Pastoral Staff of Crosspoint Church

Shawn Craig

Lead Pastor
info@thecrosspoint.com

David Verret

Pastor of Community Life
dverret@thecrosspoint.com

Josiah Serra

Prayer and Crisis Care Pastor
jserra@thecrosspoint.com

Wyatt Trafton

Connection and Discipleship Pastor
wtrafton@thecrosspoint.com

Steve Shorette

Marketplace Pastor
sshorette@thecrosspoint.com

Josh Hartman

Family Pastor
jhartman@thecrosspoint.com

Gary Tilley

Marketplace Pastor
gtilley@thecrosspoint.com

TJ Anslinger

Youth Pastor
tanslinger@thecrosspoint.com

Our Administrative Staff

Meet the Administrative Staff of Crosspoint Church

Anita Arnold

Event Coordinator
x112
aarnold@thecrosspoint.com

Jeff Cantoni

Director of Elementary Ministry
x130
jcantoni@thecrosspoint.com

Rachel Dobbins

Receptionist
x
rdobbins@thecrosspoint.com

Jeanna Harper

Administrative Assistant
x119
jharper@thecrosspoint.com

Anthony Lewis

Maintenance Manager
x127
alewis@thecrosspoint.com

Isaac Mann

Worship Minister
x131
imann@thecrosspoint.com

Phil Penrod

Chief Operating Officer
x122
ppenrod@thecrosspoint.com

Ryan Reams

Director of Creative and Technical Arts
x114
rreams@thecrosspoint.com

Valencia Schuler

Administrative Assistant to Student Ministries
x
vschuler@thecrosspoint.com

Kimberly Smith

Comptroller
x117
ksmith@thecrosspoint.com

Donna Tilley

Early Childhood Director
x
dtilley@thecrosspoint.com

Easton Walker

Content Designer
x
ewalker@thecrosspoint.com

Send this to friend

Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram icon Pinterest icon Google+ icon YouTube icon LinkedIn icon Contact icon