Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday Jun 3
    Wednesday Service
    5001 Little Rock Rd, St. Louis, MO 63128, USA 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Details coming soon about our re-opening!

  • Saturday Jun 6
    Oasis Outreach
    9:00 am - 12:00 pm

    To find out more about this outreach ministry, contact Jim Cocos at info@thecrosspoint.com

  • Wednesday Jun 10
    Wednesday Service
    5001 Little Rock Rd, St. Louis, MO 63128, USA 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Details coming soon about our re-opening!

  • Wednesday Jun 17
    Wednesday Service
    5001 Little Rock Rd, St. Louis, MO 63128, USA 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Details coming soon about our re-opening!

  • Wednesday Jun 24
    Wednesday Service
    5001 Little Rock Rd, St. Louis, MO 63128, USA 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Details coming soon about our re-opening!

  • Wednesday Jul 1
    Senior Ministry Service
    5001 Little Rock Rd, St. Louis, MO 63128, USA 10:00 am - 11:30 am

    Service will be held in the Family Room. Everyone welcome!

  • Wednesday Jul 1
    Family Dinner
    5001 Little Rock Rd, St. Louis, MO 63128, USA 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

    Every first Wednesday of the month$5 per person/$20 max per family

  • Saturday Jul 4
    Oasis Outreach
    9:00 am - 12:00 pm

    To find out more about this outreach ministry, contact Jim Cocos at info@thecrosspoint.com

  • Wednesday Jul 8
    Senior Ministry Bible Study
    5001 Little Rock Rd, St. Louis, MO 63128, USA 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Meets in Room 17 at Crosspoint. Light breakfast snacks, coffee, juice and water provided!

  • Monday Jul 13
    Youth Camp
    5001 Little Rock Rd, St. Louis, MO 63128, USA
  • Wednesday Jul 29
    All church picnic!
    5001 Little Rock Rd, St. Louis, MO 63128, USA 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    A fun, free night for the whole family!

  • Saturday Aug 1
    Oasis Outreach
    9:00 am - 12:00 pm

    To find out more about this outreach ministry, contact Jim Cocos at info@thecrosspoint.com


Send this to friend

Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram icon Pinterest icon Google+ icon YouTube icon LinkedIn icon Contact icon