our staff at crosspoint

Meet the talented and dedicated staff of Crosspoint Church! Each member of our team brings their own unique skills and talents to the table, all while loving people and following Jesus for God's glory!

our pastoral staff

Shawn Craig

Lead Pastor
info@thecrosspoint.com

David Verret

Pastor of Community Life
dverret@thecrosspoint.com

Josh Hartman

Family Pastor
jhartman@thecrosspoint.com

Josiah Serra

Prayer & Crisis Pastor
jserra@thecrosspoint.com

Tj Anslinger

Youth Pastor
tanslinger@thecrosspoint.com

Wyatt Trafton

Connection & Discipleship Pastor
wtrafton@thecrosspoint.com

Steve Shorette

Marketplace Pastor
sshorette@thecrosspoint.com

Gary tilley

Marketplace Pastor
gtilley@thecrosspoint.com

Our administrative staff

Phil Penrod

Chief Operating Officer
ppenrod@thecrosspoint.com

Mike Erzinger

Missions & Outreach Director
merzinger@thecrosspoint.com

Ryan Reams

Director of Creative & Technical Arts
rreams@thecrosspoint.com

Ryan Wass

Worship Director
rwass@thecrosspoint.com

Kimberly Smith

Comptroller
ksmith@thecrosspoint.com

Katie Parker

Accounting & Receptionist Specialist
kparker@thecrosspoint.com

Jeanna harper

Administrative Assistant
info@thecrosspoint.com

Anthony Lewis

Facility Manager
alewis@thecrosspoint.com

hayley Slay

Early childhood director
hslay@thecrosspoint.com

Nicholas wichmer

content creator
nwichmer@thecrosspoint.com

Andrew Kennedy

Events Coordinator
akennedy@thecrosspoint.com

Jeff Cantoni

kids elementary director
jcantoni@thecrosspoint.com

Darryl varnum

Custodian
dvarnum@thecrosspoint.com

crosspoint church
connect | commit | contribute